TOP
# Hot words #
Contact Us

CONTACT US FOR LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES

ARTiSTORY has hands-on experience in various key markets with sales teams across the globe. 

We have developed a licensing sales network dedicated to art and cultural IP with market coverage in these regions: 


EMEA

Natasha Dyson

undefined

natasha@artistorybrands.net


Liz Bowers

liz.bowers@artistorybrands.net


USA

Anna Stein

anna.stein@artistorybrands.net


Singapore and Asia Pacific

Hedyjing He韩静

hedyjing@artistorybrands.net


Alicia Chen

alicia.chen@artistorybrands.net


China

Bryan 顾剑雄

bryan.gu@artistorybrands.net



OTHER ENQUIRIES

For PR related questions, please contact our global Marketing & PR office.

marketing@artistorybrands.net


We believe that “Those Who Tell the Stories Rule the World”.
We create unique stories and experiences through art, illustration, design, promotional campaigns, events and more.
© ARTiSTORY 2021